Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
October 30, 2014 - A New Means for Local Government Access
Live streaming of city business meetings commences Tuesday night
October 2, 2014 - Prepared statement regarding negotiations with DOJ/EPA
On Thursday, October 02, 2014, the board of directors called a special meeting to discuss the status of consent decree settlement negations and potential litigation regarding the sanitary sewer system.
July 29, 2014 - Deputy Director of Finance Announced
Humphrey begins work in time to assist in preparation of 2015 budget
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Thursday, November 27, 2014
CLOSED THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, November 28, 2014
CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF THANKSGIVING
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Board of Directors
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Planning Commission Study Session
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Historic District Commission
Monday, December 8, 2014
Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Board of Directors Study Session
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Board of Directors
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Library Board
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Historic District Commission Study Session
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
NO STUDY SESSION
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
CITY OFFICES CLOSED
Thursday, December 25, 2014
CITY OFFICES CLOSED
 
More